Since signatures are added or modified by upgrading, scan results may be changed by re-scanning.
Follow the steps below if you want to re-scan by applying only the signatures that have not been used (signatures that have been added or modified by upgrading).
1. Open the Web "Plan" screen.
2. Check the check box of "Apply only unexecuted scanning signature" in "Applied signature" screen.
3. Add the plan following the regular steps to perform web application scanning.